Utrecht University Locations Janskerkhof & Drift

Some University buildings are also located at Janskerkhof and Drift.

The buildings at Janskerkhof 3, 13, 15A and 30 are currently home to the Faculty of Law, Economics and Governance, the Faculty of Humanities, Department of Philosophy and Religious studies, Utrecht summer school and Utrecht University School of Law. 

The buildings at Drift 6, 10, 13, 15,21,23 and 25 are home to the Faculty of Humanities, Department of History and Art History, Utrecht Data School and some student services and conference rooms.

Picture: Fotodienst GAU / 823336 / Het Utrechts Archief

Got any tips or questions for us or your fellow students?